Enviro Injustice Global Record Project Share December 9-10, 2021

In this project share, participants will work together to try to address questions in the case study framework for each setting -- and to figure out how to present material that seems outside the framework.  Together, we'll both develop the case studies and refine the shared case study framework. We'll discuss the kind of archival material that can be shared to invite collaborators (including students, workers and residents) into the work in each setting.

Irvine, USA               Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 9:00-11pm PST 

[Irvine, USA: Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 9:00 pm PST | Santa Fe, USA: Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 10:00 pm MST | New York, USA: Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 12:00 midn EST | Berlin, Germany: Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 6:00 am CET |      Seoul, South Korea: Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 2:00 pm KST |  Taipei, Taiwan: Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 1:00 pm CST]      

https://uci.zoom.us/j/92459266853

9:00pm PT: Tim Schutz, Brenda Vuong, Vanessa Diehl, Kim Fortun, with Diane Wilson: Calhoun County, Texas, USA

9:30pm PT: James Adams: Austin, Texas, USA

10:00pm PT:  Seulgi Lee and Scott Knowles: Pohang, Korea

10:30pm: Tim Schutz, Kim Fortun, with Joy Banner: St. John Parish, Louisiana, USA

11:00pm: Ariel Hernandez: Azusa, California, USA

-------------------------------------

Irvine, USA               Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 5:00-7:00 am PST     

[Irvine, USA: Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 5:00 am PST | Santa Fe, USA: Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 6:00 am MST | New York, USA: Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 8:00 am EST | Berlin, Germany: Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 2:00 pm CET | Seoul, South Korea    Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 10:00 pm KST | Taipei, TaiwanL Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 9:00 pm CST]     

https://uci.zoom.us/j/99985659792

5am PT: Dana Powell and Rebecca Witter, with Sherri White-Williamson, Donna Chavis, Mac Legerton, Danielle Koonce, and Jefferson Currie:  Eastern North Carolina, USA 

5:30am PT: Phillip Baum: Middle German Triangle Halle, Germany

6:00am PT: Andrew Curley & Dana Powell: Navajo Nation 

6:30am PT: Daniel Lorenz: Vielank, Mecklenburg, Western Pomerania, Germany

7:00am PT:  Stefan Laser, Andreas Rienow: Delhi + Ruhr Region, Western Germany

7:30am PT: Buhm Soon and Myung Ae:  Cheorwon DMZ, Korea

8:00am PT: Brandon Costelloe-Kuehn: Albany Region, New York, USA

8:30am PT: Thomas DePress: Red Water Pond Road Community, Church Rock, Navajo Nation