Transnational Disaster STS COVID-19 Project Design Group


The TRANSnational STS COVID-19 Project Design Group (James Adams, Pedro de la Torre III, Priyanka deSouza, Priyanka deSouza, Duygu Kasdogan, Aalok Khandekar, Alison Kenner, Ina Kim, Kim Fortun, Briana Leone, Angela Okune, Alli Morgan, Tim Schütz, Prerna Srigyan, Maka Suarez, & Amanda Windle ) will continue to develop and steward the project, establishing its conceptual and technical architecture, serving in roles akin to editors. The Design Group also maintains links to the broader research programs of the TRANSnational STS Working Group and the Disaster-STS Research Network


Creative Commons Licence

Contributed date

March 24, 2020 - 2:21pm

Critical Commentary

This text artifact describes the Transnational STS COVID-19 Project Design Group.