Video: Seadrift Fishermen Legacy Project 2012





Creative Commons Licence


Contributed date

September 29, 2021 - 5:59pm

Critical Commentary


YZ Helms, Jr., Robert Sanders, Augustine "Augie" Rivera, Brad Weaver, Bubba Hal, Dennis "Poodle" Wittnebert, Kenny Finster, Bucky Chatham, The Nguyen, Denny "Deputy Dawg" Williams, Marcus Blevins, Johnny Davenport, Jerry Weaver, Donnie Helms, John Ureste, Jumping Junior Lambright

Filmed and edited by Ken Dvorak. Directed by Diane Wilson. Project Manager: Pamel Booton. Produced by Seadrift Fishermen Legacy Project Committee: Janie Waghorne,  Diane Wilson, Donna Sue Williams, Laurie Weaver and Sabrina Williams. 

See also:

Group Audience

Cite as

Ken Dvorak, Diane Wilson, Pamela Booton, Janie Waghorne, Donna Sue Williams, Laurie Weaver and Sabrina Williams, "Video: Seadrift Fishermen Legacy Project 2012", contributed by Tim Schütz, Disaster STS Network, Platform for Experimental Collaborative Ethnography, last modified 29 September 2021, accessed 30 June 2022.